Kentucky Heritage Council - (Banner Imagery) - click to go to homepage.

2010 Ida Lee Willis & Photo Essay Awards

42 Photos in Album

Mr. O. Leonard Press presents the encomium honoring Ida Lee Willis
Photo-Essay Competition high school winner Samantha Williams of Ivel reads her essay,

Bob Polsgrove, chair of the Kentucky Trust for Historic Preservation, and Stephen L. Collins, chair of the Ida Lee Willis Memorial Foundation
The crowd awaits the start of the ceremony

Ida Lee Willis Memorial Foundation board members
Ida Lee Willis Memorial Foundation Chair Stephen L. Collins

Photo-Essay Competition middle school runner-up Ethan Evans of Bowling Green
Ann Early Sutherland

Service to Preservation Award winner Don Clare of Rabbit Hash
Bruce Cohen accepts the Preservation Project Award for Pearce-Wheeler Farm in Hart County


Last Updated 6/10/2010