Kentucky Heritage Council - (Banner Imagery) - click to go to homepage.

KY Main Street 30th Anniversary Awards Ceremony

56 Photos in Album

10 Years of Service
15 Years of Service - Duff Giffen, Maysville

20 Years of Service - Julie Turnipseed, Henderson
Master of Ceremonies Chris Black, Kentucky Heritage Council Chair

Lauren Adkins, Assistant Director of the National Trust Main Street Center
Keynote Speaker Lauren Adkins

Mark Dennen, Kentucky Heritage Council Chair and State Historic Preservation Officer
Becky Gorman, Kentucky Main Street Program State Coordinator

Volunteer of the Year Jeff Crowe, Tour Southeast Kentucky
Volunteer of the Year Martha Alls, Murray


Last Updated 6/9/2011