Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Kentucky Heritage Council Members

Stephen L. Collins, Shelbyville, Chair

Helen W. Dedman, Harrodsburg, Vice Chair

Christopher J. Black, Paducah

Virginia W. Butler, Maysville

Linda A. Carroll, Lexington

Angela Correll, Stanford

Maynard A. Crossland, Lexington

Christine D. Johnson, Louisville

Betsy R. Kuster, Paris

Brenda P. McClanahan, Lexington

Judi Patton, Pikeville

Timothy C. Peters, Harrodsburg

Norma G. Rapier, Bardstown

Dr. Paul A. Tenkotte, Covington

C. William "Bill" Weyland, Louisville

Tiffany N. Yeast, Harrodsburg​

Upcoming Heritage Council Meeting Dates

July 18
October 24

Meetings are open to the public and an agenda will be provided 

Past meetings

1:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Kentucky Higher Education Assistance Authority (KHEAA), Frankfort