Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Our Team

​​​​​​OFFICE / ADMINISTRATION

​Craig Potts

Director / State Historic Preservation Officer
Email: craig.potts@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3601

Brittany May

Budget Specialist III
Email: brittany.may@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3604

Kitty Dougoud

KY Main Street Program Administrator​
Email: kitty.dougoud@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3605

Rachel Conyers

Administrative Specialist III
Email: rachel.conyers@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3603

Yvonne Sherrick

Adminstrative Specilist III
Email: yvonne.sherrick@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3602

Mike Radeke

Restoration Project Manager
Email: mike.radeke@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3613

Audrie Lamb

Communications Coordinator ​​
Email: audrie.lamb@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3611


SITE DEVELOPMENT 


Katie Wilborn

Site Development Program Administrator 
Email: katherine.wilborn@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3446

Candi Rinehart

Restoration Project Manager (Historic Tax Credit Reviewer) 
Email: candice.rinehart@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3439

Gracien Bahizire

Restoration Project Manager (Historic Tax Credit Reviewer) ​
Email: gracien.bahizire@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3441

Open Position

Restoration Project Manager (Historic Tax Credit Reviewer) ​

Application deadline Feb. 26 


Zach Osborne 

Easement Coordinator
Email: zachary.osborne@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3610


​SITE IDENTIFICATION​


Nicole Roth 

Site Identification Program Administrator
Email: nicole.roth@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3606

Matt Yagle

Survey Coordinator 
Email: matthew.yagle@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3618


Tressa Brown 

Native American and African American Hertiage Coordinator
Email: tressa.brown@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3607

Karen Stevens  

Database Coordinator / Public Archaeologist 
Email: karen.stevens@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3621

Marty Perry

National Register Program Coordinator 
Email: marty.perry@ky.gov​
Phone: 502-892-3609


​SITE PROTECTION


Nicole Konkol  

Site Protection Program Adminstrator
Email: nicole.konkol@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3617


Patti Hutchins  

Archaeology Review Coordinator
Email: patricia.hutchins@ky.gov​
Phone: 502-892-3614



Gabrielle Fernandez 

Historic Preservation Coordinator
Email: gabrielle.fernandez@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3623


RaShae Jennings  

Historic Preservation Coordinator
Email: rashae.jennings@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3616

Kimberly Busby  

Historic Preservation Coordinator
Email: kimberly.busby@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3615

Stephanie Dooley  

Archaeology Review Coordinator
Email: stephanie.dooley@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3619


Ellis Codd  

Archaeology Review Coordinator ​
Email: ellis.codd@ky.gov
Phone: 502-892-3612




Kentucky Heritage Council
The Barstow House
410 High Street
Frankfort, KY 40601

KHC Main Line​

(502) 564-7005

Agency Fax
(502) 564-5820